16 James Street, Milton, Ontario | Free Parking nearby

Milton’s Walk of Fame

The Town of Milton and The Milton Historical Society will be inducting eight prominent Miltonians to the current 53 members of the Walk of Fame at the Milton Town Hall.

  • Kayla Alexander
  • Scott Hogarth
  • Matt O’Meara
  • Matt Sewell
  • Arthur Henry Fleming
  • Oscar Ernest Fleming
  • George Sherwood Hume
  • Bert Wasmund

We invite you to join us as we celebrate this group of high-achieving Miltonians.

Milton Town Hall

Learn more